Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parker - Cottonwood Drive

2 rating

Just go a Haircut that took 10 minutes. Had never been in before and didn't know pricing. $24 dollars was steep for an MVP haircut that takes 10 minutes with nothing else.

5 rating

Always a great haircut!

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Clean place. Stylist took her time to accommodate my choice of style. I will go back next time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

2
Austin B. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Just go a Haircut that took 10 minutes. Had never been in before and didn't know pricing. $24 dolla"

5
Michael D. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut!"

5
Gautam M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Clean place. Stylist took her time to accommodate my choice of style. I will g"

5
Jeff A. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Good cut reasonable price and mad TV's that nice."

5
Garrett A. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Ask for Maria, she?s simply the best. I?m always happy with the great cut she gives. Be sure to tip"

4
Nathan B. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I have been comming to this Sports Clips for quite some time. I was about to not return because of "

1
Apache M. | July 26, 2021 Google

" When you spend money on being a customer to this institution again read the fine print they being S"

5
Shaun | July 23, 2021 Google

" I've been at this location a handful of times. It's never been negative. My last haircut came from "

5
Jamie M. | June 15, 2021 Google

" They are so great with my kiddo! And his hair looks great!"

5
Armando J. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and don't rush through your hair cut like many other places I've been"